Gina, how did you become a citizen of OpinonCity?

I signed up for free by clicking the link and I started receiving invitations for product tests from the community.

Tell me something about you: Who are you? What do you do? What are your hobbies?

My name is Gina, I am 47 years old, I live in a small village in the Marche region, in the province of Ascoli Piceno. I am Valentina’s mother, a beautiful 13 year old girl. I am a caregiver for elderly and disabled people. My hobbies are: reading – especially crime books – being outside, surfing the internet, cooking.

Tell me about OpinionCity: how did you learn about it? How long have you been a member? Why did you decide to become a member? What do you think of our community?

I learnt about OpinionCity on Facebook. I decided to become a member because I like testing products and giving my opinion. I like collaborating with OpinionCity because, thanks to the direct contact with the community, I have the strong impression that my opinion really matters. OpinionCity tests are always funny and different one from the other.

Tell me about your experience: what do you think? Why do you like it? What did you test? Have you ever been required to advertise any product or only to give your opinion?

Opinioncity experiences are always very interesting and pleasant. This time I have to test two sun protection creams. I am testing one cream right now – and for another 20 days – then I have to test the second one, as per the instruction provided. Products are unbranded, so I simply have to give my opinion answering the questions. Advertising? And how? Again, I received the products unbranded so I don’t know the brand I am testing.